Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Inna

Inna, 35

ID 135 Date of birth: February 3, 1989 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I`m a very active and positive person; I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I really don`t know what boredom is - I always find what to do. I like active rest, especially in the company of friends, travelling, seeing new places, new people. I like to get acquainted with new things for me, new customs, try new cuisine, occupy myself with absolutely new things. I am an open-minded person, I like to open new horizons in life. I think that we should live out life now and create bright memories every day. That is why we are here.
  • My hobbies:
    As I can describe myself, I am an active woman, and I love to live the life! I love outdoors, I enjoy nature, seaside, mountains... I am a communicative person, and I like to spend the time with my family and friends. I like cooking, even my attempts are not very succesful sometimes! I love learning something new, explore the world and explore myself... Sometimes it is very interesting and very useful)
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    32 - 47
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am eager to find a sincere and caring man who is ready to discover this world with me. I believe in love and I also believe that my destiny is still out there… I believe that relationships are not only about love, they are also about friendship, trust, support and mutual respect. I want to find a man who will believe in my dreams as well as I do. And I must say that sometimes I can be such a romantic dreamer!  I want to say, that I am ready to love. So I am waiting for the person who could make me a company on this long and wonderful way…