Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 40

ID 44 Date of birth: February 8, 1984 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Dnipro Offline
  • About me:
    I am very easygoing and communicative young woman with a mild character. I am here to find my true love, my second half, and for this I am ready to make the best of my efforts! I am very opened and sincere person, and it is very easy for me to find a common language with different people, I love to spend my time interesting and with fun, but at the same time, I am very serious about the family and family values. I love my job, I enjoy making the people beautiful, but in the university I have got economical degree. I am very creative person, and I am very interested to learn something new in general and in my specialty particularly! I hope to find someone with whom we can build a strong family and enjoy life.
  • My hobbies:
    I have a lot of different kinds of hobbies and interests. I am interested in design, especially interior design, and I am dreaming about the day when I can consider and implement the design of large, bright and comfortable house in which we live large and happy family. I am spending a lot of time with my small daughter, she is almost a schoolgirl, and I am very excited to help her out with her lessons! I love to travel, and I enjoy learning new things about the different countries from books and
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 52
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a serious, adult and interesting man, who is ready for a long term relations. I am very tender and loving woman, and only one thing is missing in my life, it is a man that I can present all my love and warm passion. For me, the main thing in a relationship is a mutual understanding, and I am ready to support and help my man in any situation, I am very loyal and faithful woman, and I would like to meet a man who would appreciate it, and for that it would be important.