Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian bride Laura

Laura, 31

ID 76 Date of birth: July 19, 1987 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Dnipro Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am a cheerful, humorous, delicate, intelligent, passionate and trusting person. I think I get a source of strength and optimism in family and close friends. Their love and support make me strong and happy. And I give them back the same! Sometimes I am too naïve and sensual, I am a very emotional person, and I can say for sure that I have a big heart… I hope to find the man who can appreciate these qualities in me, and who will be happy to share the life with a sensual, open hearted and kind woman!
  • My hobbies:
    I am a social worker, and I can say for sure that this work made my life and my attitude to the life. I know how many people needs help and support, and I am trying to give it to all of them! Communication is what I am doing every day, and I really enjoy it. I am interested in psychology, and I am thinking about getting the high education in this sphere. Of course I am a sportive girl, I enjoy volleyball, jogging, dancing, and, I will tell you one secret: when I was scholar I play in a football
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    37 - 54
  • Children
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am a bit exotic woman for Ukraine, and it is the reason why it is so difficult for me to find the man for a serious relation… My man has to be tactful, careful and trustful. I have to know that I can count on him in any situation, count on his help and support. I am a very family oriented woman, and I wish I can build a strong and loving family with my husband, it is very important for me.