Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Galina

Galina, 39

ID 57 Date of birth: May 14, 1985 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Chernivtsi Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I consider myself as communicative and kindhearted person. I am a designer, and I can say for sure that I am creative woman with a good fantasy! At the same time I am a romantic and affectionate person, I am trying to enjoy the life in every situation and to live always with the smile on my face. I am a tender and sincere woman with a strong family values, and I truly hope to be the lucky one to find the man who will appreciate these qualities in my character… I am a positive person with a positive attitude to life, and I love to joke and have a fun with my family or friends.
  • My hobbies:
    I have a lot of hobbies and interests in my life. I love to read and to watch the historical movies, I love to develop myself in my work and learn something new every day. I am an active person, I love travelling a lot. I care about my life and about my health. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol, and I truly think that this fact has a positive influence to my life. I am a designer, and of course I love my job, I am working for the different kinds of magazines and I can say that I am success
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    38 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My intention is to meet the man who can appreciate the family values and the real woman in his home. I need to have a strong and responsible man who can care about his family. And I will care about him. For me it is important that my future partner has a positive attitude to life and a good sense of humor. I am sincere and opened woman, and the trust in the family is very important to me. I want to create a strong and happy family, and I need a responsible and goal oriented man for this!