Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 35

ID 208
Ukraine, Sumy Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    It`s so unusual to talk about myself but if I have to I will. I`m kind, caring, sensitive and tender person. I believe the feeling includes a unique sense of comfort and acceptance and the feeling that someone else's happiness is as important to me as my own. I`m also a shy person. It`s hard for me to make the first move and if I do it, it means a lot. I`m not a gambler I`m interested in serious relationship. I think I have a good sense of humor and I like people who can make me smile. I`m hospitable; sometimes my friends come round for cozy dinner. I can`t say that I`m a home bird, I`m sociable and outgoing person. But now I`m ready for family.
  • My hobbies:
    I’m really an active person. I love traveling a lot. I’ve been to many places. But there are still a lot of places I want to visit. I’m adventurous person, I like trying everything new. I love swimming and diving. Also I like to play football with my little son. I like home-made dishes, my family like it very much. I like to go out with my friends, we like spend time on the nature or go to the cinema or restaurant. I like music and dance. I like reading and try to read a lot. It’s great to read
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    33 - 51
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I’m looking for a real man. When I say real I mean that, his personality is more important for me than his appearance. He should be a man of his word, serious, educated, intelligent and successful. He always should achieve his aim. I really want him to be kind and passionate, sociable and generous. He should have a sense of humor. And of course he should love children, because I adore children. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and be loved.