Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 34

ID 190 Date of birth: April 19, 1985 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Sumy Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Well, about my character I can say that it is pretty good. I am an open and communicative person, I am active and I am not afraid of new things. I can say that I am a good listener and I am a good friend. I am a loyal and tolerant person, and I think that these qualities are very important. I have positive attitude to the life and I am sure that many things depend on us and our attitude to the life in many ways determine our destiny and our life path. Also I am a caring, easy going, romantic, sensitive and sensual woman. I can say that I am open minded and I am ready to learn and to try something new all the time. And when I feel sad or when I am in a bad mood, I like to meet my friends and to do something interesting and pleasant with them, or just to stay at home and read a book or watch an interesting movie.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. I like reading and watching movies, going to the cinemas and theatres. I like opera, drama and ballet. Also I am interested in art, and when we have some nice exhibitions I visit them with the pleasure. Sometimes my friends and I go to the ice skating ring, and I enjoy ice skating. Also I like bowling, tennis, jogging, badminton, camping and hiking. I like karaoke and dancing. I enjoy cooking, and everyone who tried food cooked by me, like it a lot. I like to communic
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    30 - 52
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a serious and reliable man. A man who is strong and caring, who is honest and open, who is easy going and loyal. I want to be with the person who has serious intentions and who wants to love and to be beloved. My man should have calm character, because I don’t like people who like to fight and to have big arguments. I want to be with the person who wants to live his life and to enjoy it.