Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 39

ID 4 Date of birth: July 11, 1980 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    61 kg (134.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a tender woman, who believes in love and dreams about family. It is very difficult for me to describe my character, but I can say that I am a very caring, active, cheerful, happy, supportive and devoted woman. I love children, animals; I enjoy the nature, and like to have fun with my friends. I am a good friend and I believe that I can be a good wife and a good woman for my man. I am a reliable person, with the positive attitude to the life; I am always open for the new events, people and ideas. I am not afraid to change my life and ready to meet my love.
  • My hobbies:
    I have a wide range of interests. I like sports, and especially ice skating, swimming, rollerblading, bowling and volleyball. I love travelling, reading books, going to the interesting places and discover the world around me. I always try to learn something new and to develop myself. I like cooking, playing with the children, to visit my friends and to invite them to me, to go to the swimming pool, to do sport exercises.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 61
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to find a man who has serious intentions and good family values, a man who wants to love, who is loyal and caring, and who dreams about family. It is very important for me to be with the loyal, kind, caring, supportive, understanding and friendly man, who has a kind heart, loves children, pets, and nature and enjoys the life, who is not afraid to open his heart and to fall in love…Who is not afraid to feel… I think that it is very important for every person to feel love and to be beloved. I hope that I will find this special man for me and we will create our happy life together.