Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Diana

Diana, 38

ID 244 Date of birth: December 27, 1981 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kyiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I'm open and easy going person. I was raised in love and understanding, thus I can't stand arguing and conflicts. I m the person who is always ready for compromises. I'm loyal and faithful, flexible and open-minded. I love life and I always enjoy the present moment , I never regret about anything, because I believe that life is unique gift from God and we need to appreciate every second of this precious gift.
  • My hobbies:
    I am a very active and curious person, thus I have got a lot of hobbies. I enjoy reading classical literature and watching old naive romantic movies, which have some magic spell on me. I enjoy all outdoors activities, swimming, hiking, riding bike. I adore cooking! And I am proud to say that all my family and friends admit that the food I cook is very delicious, because it was prepared with the most important component – love.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    37 - 58
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is loyal and understanding. I want to be with with the person who is loving and passionate, who is affectionate and sensual. My dream is to be with the man who will love me and who will become my husband. I want to be with the person who has only serious intentions and who wants to create a family.