Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Irina

Irina, 38

ID 22 Date of birth: February 10, 1983 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kyiv Online
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a tender and romantic woman. It is very important for me to create very romantic relationship with my beloved man. I am feminine and sensitive. With my attitude to my special man I will show to him my respect and love. I have a good sense of humor and people say that it is very interesting to communicate with me. I always keep secrets and I am always ready to help and to support my close friends, relatives and of course my beloved man. I am a practical woman and I am very careful. I don`t have any bad habits. I am a person of action and it is very important for me to do things.
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy cooking and organizing dinners for my friends. Cooking is my passion and I always try to invent some new recipes of tasty, but healthy food. As you can understand I love doing sports and I love my work very much. When I have some free time and a chance to travel, I enjoy spending time on the beach, visiting different interesting historical sights and playing beach volleyball.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 52
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a very romantic man, a man who is affectionate and sensual. I want my man to feel relaxed with me and that is why I will be always there for him, I will give him all my support and love. I want my man to joke with me and I want us to laugh a lot and to enjoy our life with each other. It is very important for me to be together with the family oriented person, with the man who is one woman man and who is open to the new life which he will share with his beloved woman. I want to be together with the man who is ready to take decisions and to act.