Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Iryna

Iryna, 51

ID 6841 Date of birth: March 19, 1970 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 30 y.o.

      Date of birth: March 19

    • Boy, 16 y.o.

      Date of birth: January 8

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am a lovely Ukrainian woman who has a very good, sweet and kind character. I am open-minded, I love to discover and I keep a positive outlook. I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and be optimistic. I am kind, caring, kind, helpful, generous, sensitive, simple. I wish for a harmonious romantic relationship, based on trust, complicity, love, communication.
  • My hobbies:
    I exercise regularly, I love taking care of myself and my figure. I eat healthily. Its important to me. I love going out with friends. My outings are quite varied: cinema, restaurant, lounge café. I like to discover new things, to travel, to communicate with different people.
  • My profession:
    Housewife
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a serious man, with beautiful family values. My future partner will be my friend, my lover, my best confidant. I am determined to meet a man with qualities like gentleness, kindness, caring, generosity. He is active, curious, human, generous. I want him to have his own passions and hobbies, his world that he would like to share with me. I would also like him to play sports, that he likes to take care of himself. He has a good sense of humor, he enjoys dressing and going out, entertaining friends.