Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Angela

Angela, 51

ID 6779 Date of birth: October 20, 1969 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 16 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 29

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    You are welcome to my profile. I am a calm, quiet woman. I am open and positive towards everything new. I work in the beauty salon and it is my passion. I am a person with very good character. I am friendly, kind, cheerful, intelligent and very likeable. Sometimes I prefer to read an interesting book, and sometimes — to communicate with people. I have a lot of friends, I go out sometimes to have fun. But family is number one for me. I am a good mother, I think, because my son trusts me and respects him towards me, and we have a good time together. But the son is going to study, find his family and I want to find my man, and start a family.
  • My hobbies:
    I love to travel and discover the world with all its beauty and diversity. It gives me great pleasure and relaxes me. But at the same time I manage to be modest and sometimes reserved. I love music, art, and cooking. I am a foodie and my relatives say I have a refined taste. I like to support myself in good physical shape, that's why I play sports.
  • My profession:
    Hairdresser
  • Age
    50 - 65
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a confident, faithful, intelligent man, achieved in life, a man with a good heart, like me. My partner must be strong, interesting, who has goals in life and ready for serious relationships. I would like my prince to also have a sense of humor, like minded views on life and common interests with me. I want to build relationships based on love, respect, caring for each other and understanding. I wish it will be someone with whom we can spend free time together, travel, when we can and we want. I want to meet a man for the family. I believe that love has no barriers like age or distance. I dream of finding my man and enjoying life together.