Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Inna

Inna, 41

ID 6253 Date of birth: December 5, 1978 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    177 cm (5' 10'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 11 y.o.

      Date of birth: August 9

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I have high spiritual values. I am in harmony with myself and share my beautiful inner world with the people who surround me. I care about animals, I love them, so I'm a vegetarian. I think it shows all my kindness. I'm honest and fair. I never envy and I'm not greedy. I have a piece of mind, so I never freaking out ). Also I have a great sense of humor) I like to achieve goals on my work, but my dream is to be perfect wife for man with good heart
  • My hobbies:
    Music, sport, fashion, cooking, camping
  • My profession:
    English teacher
  • Age
    36 - 56
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    My lovely man, I thank God that I met you here. You are the biggest gift from him in my life. Did I deserve you? I hope yes, if no, I will be better! I can look at your eyes all my life, I don’t want to let you go. I hope that you will never say me that you need to go. Your life will be bright and happy with me! I want to share with you my happiness! You are that real man, about whom I dreamt all my life! Now I see that I had the life before you and I have the life with you. It’s two different lives and this one is more better! Thank you for it, thank you very much that you show me the real happiness and love! You are the best!