Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Natalya

Natalya, 41

ID 5881 Date of birth: May 16, 1979 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 17 y.o.

      Date of birth: March 14

    • Boy, 6 y.o.

      Date of birth: March 13

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a cheerful, good, honest, communicable, responsible and kind woman. I like active rest and traveling. I was in Egypt and Russia. If I go in nature, I will choose the mountains or the sea. The trees in the forest and the greenery I like very much. I have two wonderful sons, and I love spending time with them. But they are growing very quickly and in a few years they will start their own families and I would like to share my life with my beloved man.
  • My hobbies:
    I love roses, modern music, beauty procedures and the spa. If I’m offered to go to the movies, I’d go watch a romantic and exciting movie. In my spare time I enjoy swimming.
  • My profession:
    Financier
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a responsible man, brave, sincere, ambitious, calm and with strong character. I think perfect relationships are based on trust and love. I think a real man always has plans for the future, he never stays idle, he wants to provide for his family and give all the best to them. From my side, I am ready to create the atmosphere of tenderness and beauty at home. I can accept his children, if he has any. I am sure we will have a friendly and fun family with lots of joy and love. I see in my dreams that a man is holding me and I am very happy.