Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Diana

Diana, 41

ID 5876 Date of birth: June 16, 1979 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    52 kg (114.6 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    My life credo is not to be sad and enjoy every moment of my life! I am a confident woman and an optimist. I am accurate in everything, kind and responsive. My nature is creative, my character is soft and it is always interesting and easy to be with me!)
  • My hobbies:
    I like to cook delicious dishes, I appreciate French wines. I read with pleasure, I listen to music, especially jazz, French songs, classical and modern music. I’m interested in modern art and interior design. I make the mosaic in Japanese style. I love flowers, they give me inspiration and good humor, that's why I have beautiful flowers in my window. From time to time I watch movies, - comedies or detectives.
  • My profession:
    Shop-assistant in boutique
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find an attentive, calm and gallant man, who takes care of his wife and who loves animals. I'm looking for someone for serious relationships. I am attracted to intelligent, interesting, orderly and delicate people. I would like man to share my interests: that he likes to travel, play sports, spend time in nature, lead a healthy lifestyle. The most important thing in relationships for me is harmony, respect and communication. You have to express what is in the soul and support each other. The mood is important in the family, that's why a man who can joke will be perfect for me. I believe in miracles and I hope "my" man is looking for me and we will meet soon.