Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Natalya

Natalya, 45

ID 5830 Date of birth: March 9, 1975 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    59 kg (130.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
    • Girl, 26 y.o.

      Date of birth: February 4

    • Boy, 15 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 11

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    Hi there! I am a positive, creative, communicative and friendly person. I have a cheerful temper and eyes sparkling with joy. Friends call me the “soul of the group”. I love my family very much and try to spend with them majority of my free time. I believe in the destiny, but meanwhile we have to work ourselves to achieve the goals. In my childhood I always had pets, that’s why I like animals.
  • My hobbies:
    I like to go in for sport, to cook. Travelling widens my horizon. I have been to Montenegro, UAE, Turkey, Italy, China. Every country has special atmosphere, shows something new to me, that’s why I like to travel. I enjoy listening to the pop music. When I have possibility I spend my free time in the nature, it brings me positive energy and enthusiasm. From many flowers I like roses. They are so tender, pure and soft, like me.
  • My profession:
    Lawyer
  • Age
    45 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    It is important for me that the man has similar hobbies as I have, that he respects me, wants to spend time together,that he can accept me as I am. I want to find a man who loves and takes care of me. To my mind the most essential feature in the relations is understanding each other. My future husband should accept my children and be willing to find common language with them. From my side, I don’t mind if the man has children. I dream to find the man to create a family and to travel together in vacation. I always travelled with my children or with parents, but I am sure travelling with a man is much more romantic.