Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Nataliya

Nataliya, 44

ID 1690 Date of birth: January 9, 1974 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    157 cm (5' 2'')
  • Weight
    45 kg (99.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    3
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am free in my actions and quiet mobile. I am very adventurous and it is not a problem for me to move to another country to be with my soul mate. I am not afraid of changes in my life and taking serious steps. I am a family oriented person and my family always takes the first place for me. I am also well educated and erudite even though I am blonde. As they say a good woman is hard to find, but I think that I am the one and I will explain why I think so. I think that the characteristic of a good woman are reflecting in her actions towards herself and people around her. I never do unto others what I do not want others to do unto me. I am never rude or selfish, I am always considerate and have respect to others.
  • My hobbies:
    I prefer to be active and to keep fit,that is why I like walking and going in for sport. I love nature, so I always enjoy being outdoors. I like different picnics and traveling. I am a big fan of cinema and I love watching different good movies very much.
  • My profession:
    Business owner
  • Age
    45 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I prefer men who are not younger than thirty, because I am attracted to serious and mature men who are responsible for their families. Younger men are not interested in solid relations, I think. I am seeking for a man with a good personality and heart, for whom family is the first priority. I dream to find a nice and caring man who will be able to become my friend and my support. I hope to find a purposeful and attentive man. He should have a good sense of humor and to be cheerful, sociable and friendly.