Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 42

ID 515 Date of birth: May 17, 1977 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    53 kg (116.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Chestnut
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am a caring and kind woman. I have positive attitude to the life and strong family values. I believe the key to the happiness is a happy family and union between people who love each other. I am a loyal and understand person, I am calm and easy going woman, but in the same time I am a romantic and passionate woman, I am very affectionate and loving. I am a caring person and I enjoy taking care of people who I love and who love me. I am friendly woman, I like to meet new people and learning something new, I enjoy creating cozy and warm atmosphere at home.
  • My hobbies:
    My interests are very simple. I love to be at home and cooking something delicious. I enjoy inviting guests for the dinner and spending time with my friends. Also, I love spending time outdoors, swimming, walking, hiking, travelling and camping. I enjoy ice skating and dancing. I am an active person and most of all I love yoga. It is my dream to become a yoga instructor, because I know a lot about it and I want to teach people the right way to practice it.
  • My profession:
    accountant
  • Age
    40 - 66
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is simple and easy going, who loves the life and enjoys family traditions. I want to be together with the man who is honest and reliable, who is kind and caring, and who is romantic and affectionate. I want to be with the man who has strong personality and who knows what he needs for the happiness. It is my dream to meet a man who is loving and passionate, who is interested in different things and who loves children.