Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Marina

Marina, 44

ID 514 Date of birth: February 9, 1977 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very outgoing and social woman. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and loved being swept off my feet. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures am spontaneous, social, and adorable.
  • My hobbies:
    I love travelling and spending time on the beach! I enjoy visiting different interesting places and historical places of interest. I love hiking, camping, swimming and cycling. I am a very active person and that is why I can enjoy doing almost everything or just nothing, sitting at home, cuddling with the beloved person and watching a funny comedy. I am a family oriented person and I have strong family values. I love the life and I want to share this great life with the beloved man. Of course I
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    38 - 58
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is serious and noble, who is family oriented and caring, who is kind and warm-hearted. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants and who is ready to act. I want to be with the person who will understand me and who will love me, I will understand and love him as much as I can! I want to be with the person who loves the life, who is communicative, easy going, generous and romantic, a man who is affectionate, loyal, sensual and gentle.