Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Anna

Anna, 42

ID 4961 Date of birth: September 11, 1976 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Brown
  • Children
    1
    • Boy, 19 y.o.

      Date of birth: July 3

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I'm thoughtful and seasoned, I can feel other people well. I can empathize with their pain and rejoice in their happiness. It's not easy for me to open up to a person right away, but if I take this step, then a very strong and sincere attachment to a person arises!
  • My hobbies:
    I love aesthetics, politeness and beautiful feelings. I try to always look good, even if it takes a lot of time and effort. I feel beauty not only in the outer world, but also in the manifestation of feelings. I think that we always need to be attractive and striving for the better, even in difficult periods of life. I'm interested in everything related to self-knowledge (astrology, esoterics, philosophy, psychology) Also I really like to travel and get acquainted with the new habitat.
  • My profession:
    psychologist
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet an educated, intelligent and reliable man! Who respects women and appreciates family ties! Who is successful and ready to provide a happy life for a future loving family! And at the same time be able to spend time with loved ones! A man who loves to travel and learn something new about himself and the world.
-->