Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 40

ID 4931 Date of birth: September 2, 1979 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Weight
    60 kg (132.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
    • Girl, 17 y.o.

      Date of birth: December 11

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    If you are here to meet a serious, active and interested girl, then I am the one that you need! I am cheerful, smiling, have a good sense of humor. I believe that in our time it is difficult without the positive moments that can brighten up our drab days Do you agree with me? I am a easy going, sociable and well-developed person. I have a daughter and she is in the first place for me, I give her all my time. I think I am a good mother, but I will also be a happy mom if I find my man
  • My hobbies:
    I will tell you about how I spend my time. I am very active and do not like to sit in one place. I love to swim, go to the gym, pilates, go to the spa, massage. I travel on business trips often, constantly developing and attending trainings. I love fashion and beautiful clothes) One of my advantages is that I cook well. My man will be full I live in an apartment and I love home flowers and plants. But I probably want to live in my house and have a big garden with a beautiful flowers)
  • My profession:
    hairdresser (male master)
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I want to see near me a smart, fit, well-groomed man. Balanced, prudent, with a good sense of humor. Which will be active as I am, so we will find a mutual understanding, will be respect in our relation , so that we understand each other with half a word and will be on the same wavelength. It is very important for me that a man be responsible in a relationship