Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 45

ID 4113 Date of birth: January 20, 1978 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am very energetic and positive person. I love to live bright life, adventurous and take the best of it. That's why I like to travel a lot, to see different cultures, nature and people. I want to learn this world because there are so many wonderful things. I am curious to try different kind of food like italian, georgian, asian, indian and many other. But my the best is a seafood (shrimps, oysters, calamari, octopus).)) I think that we live just one time and should try everything that God prepared for us. So... I am very sociable and friendly woman and I think that you will not bored with me!!!))
  • My hobbies:
    I am very active person and my main hobby is sport. I love different kind of sport like gym, fitness, zumba, horse riding, skating, running and swimming. I think that sport means everything for good health and shape.)
  • My profession:
  • Age
    39 - 54
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I would like to see next with me strong, active, purposeful man with good sense of humor who will love and take care of me. )) I want my second half love sport as me and we do it together because first of all it is very good for health. My opinion is that man should have three main quality: hard working, self-sufficient and clever!)