Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 43

ID 3936 Date of birth: March 26, 1977 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a very open and warm-hearted lady! I am always ready to support and help my friends and family. My character soft and flexible, but at the same time I am passionate and storm of emotions not rarely plays in me :) I believe that happiness consists of the simple things we all can achieve happiness, we only need the desire and silent effort! I'm here because I want to find a true love and right person to have a serious relations and start a family. I have a lot of friends. I try to travel as much as I can)
  • My hobbies:
    I'm an active person, I like to have outdoor walks. I am a sociable person and I have many friends with whom I also like spending free time. I like to do exercises for my body, I love when my body in a good shape) I like to visit the pool, do yoga, do shopping, go to the movies, go to restaurants, read books)
  • My profession:
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I'm looking for a man to create a family, the one who can make me happy and will give his love to me every day! I like serious men, but he should have a good sense of humour, so we can talk and have fun together.. Sometimes be silent and just look to each other eyes))) By the way I'm very romantic person and I like when man can do some effort for me) even if it is something crazy)