Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Inna

Inna, 44

ID 262 Date of birth: November 22, 1976 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an open and positive woman. I think that I am an easy going person and I have a kind heart. I love to laugh and to smile, I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I am a caring, affectionate, loving and supportive woman. I have strong family values and it is very important for me to share my lifetime with the special and beloved man. I am a loyal and understanding person, I am a devoted woman and I will always support my beloved man and my children. I am a very passionate woman and I will do everything that to make my man happy.
  • My hobbies:
    I love different things. I enjoy travelling and visiting new and interesting places. I love spending time outdoors, picnics, hiking and camping. I love cooking and inviting my friends to my place for a good meal. Also I enjoy doing sports and especially I like yoga. I enjoy watching movies, reading books and sometimes singing in karaoke.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a loving and caring man, a man who is family oriented and who wants to start serious relationship with the good woman. I want to be with the man who is intelligent and wise, who is supportive and understanding, who is loyal and who has a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man who is open minded and easy going.