Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 46

ID 259 Date of birth: October 18, 1974 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I can describe myself as an energetic, hardworking, reliable and responsible person. I love to dream about different things and my dreams help me to be positive and easy going. I enjoy communication with the interesting and different people, because I believe that communication is a key to the successful relationship. I am a respectful person and I always treat other people with respect. I am loyal and understanding. I love my work and I can say that I am a very creative woman. I am a romantic, sensual and sensitive woman. It is very important for me to give love and to take care of my beloved person.
  • My hobbies:
    As you can understand my biggest hobby is my job. I really love what I do and I enjoy creating different kinds of the recipes and I always try to develop my skills and to do, to learn something new and special, that people, who eat the food I make, can get great pleasure and enjoy it! Moreover I love to do different things with my hands. For example I make dolls, different kinds of installation which can be used for the décor, many different accessories which make the home look cozier and nicer.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    44 - 66
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a good and romantic man, a man who is kind and caring, who is reliable and strong, a man who knows what he wants and needs in his life. I want to be with someone who wants to hold hands and just to enjoy the simple things in life. I want to be with the man who will be my good friend, my lover, my life partner. I want to be with the person who is open and will express his thoughts and his feelings to me. I want to be with the man who will respect me and give me the love and care and I will give him my love and the warmth of my heart, my support and my care as well…