Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Inna

Inna, 44

ID 254 Date of birth: November 20, 1976 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    46 kg (101.4 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a person with the positive character; I think that I am open-minded and loyal. I love the life and I always try to value everything good what I have in my life. I am a responsible and punctual person. I am honest and I always express my thoughts, because I think that honesty is a successful basis of friendship, partnership, work relationship and love relationship. I have strong family values and I love doing different things at home. I like my work and I enjoy communication with the different people. I am very romantic, sensual, sensitive and affectionate. I am a passionate woman and it is very important for me to feel and to express love.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active woman and I love different kinds of sports. I do like playing tennis, spending time with my friends, playing Ping-Pong, beach volleyball, go-karting, swimming and jogging. I like to visit different places and to learn new things. Also I love going to the cinema, theatres, and art-galleries. I enjoy reading books and spending time with my family and my son.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is serious and honest, who is responsible and caring. I want to be with the person who values the family life, who is romantic and who has desire to love and to be beloved. I dream about a man with the strong character and serious intentions, a man who is supportive, loyal, kind and understanding.