Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Larisa

Larisa, 44

ID 251 Date of birth: October 5, 1976 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    164 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    50 kg (110.2 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an easy going person with the positive attitude to the life. First of all I can say that I am a hard working person, I am active and I like to do different things. I love the life and it is very important for me to do things which help me to become better, to achieve something and just I think it is very important to value every second of our life time… I am a caring woman and family is very important to me… I don`t know why I am single and I think that I have not met the right man yet… I have very serious attitude to my search via this website and I hope that with the help of the site I can meet a very special man who will become my life partner. I believe in love and I think that love and mutual attraction of two persons to each other is something very special and something what makes your life brighter, richer and exiting… I am a passionate and devoted person, I am ready for the changes in my life and my wish to love and to be beloved is very strong…
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple. I like spending time with my friends and with my family. I like cooking and doing things at my home, I love reading different kinds of books and especially classical novels which give you some lessons and opens your mind. I like going to the theatres, to the live concerts, to the art galleries and visiting different interesting places. I try to sports regularly and especially I like jogging, swimming, playing Ping-Pong, cycling and travelling. I enjoy spending time on
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 60
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a man who is open and easy going, who is romantic and serious, and who likes to laugh and to have fun. I want to be with the person who is ready to take actions and who wants to build strong family and happy life with his beloved woman… I want to be with the man who will respect me and who is loyal and understanding. I want to be with the person who wants to love and to be beloved…