Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 48

ID 2077 Date of birth: June 29, 1972 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am communicative and easy going. My best feature is optimism. I am always positive and prefer to smile rather than to cry. I am peaceful, sincere, kind, friendly, honest, responsible - yes, I know my good qualities ;)) Of course, I am not perfect and have my shortcomings as well ;) But I can laugh at myself and stay optimistic in any situation...
  • My hobbies:
    I always try to be around nice and interesting people. I like to socialize with my friends and with intelligent and wise people, who can be interesting for me and can teach me something. I like to learn new things and I think that self development is very important. That is why another interesting I have is reading. I like to read different books of Russian and foreign authors. I think that another good way to learn something is traveling. I like visiting different places and making new discover
  • My profession:
    Business owner
  • Age
    50 - 65
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I have never cared about the look of the man, of course there should be physical attraction and chemistry between us. I am interested in his character, inner world and attitude to me. I want to feel safe next to my man. So, I would like to be with someone who is kind, generous, caring and well-balanced.