Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Yana

Yana, 44

ID 207 Date of birth: April 22, 1977 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    59 kg (130.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am an active person with the positive attitude to the life. I love the life and I believe in miracles. I am a family oriented person, I love kids family is very important to me. I am active and I am interested in many different things. I am friendly, caring, tender, affectionate, open and loyal person. Also I can say that I am very passionate and it is important for me to love and to be beloved. I always try to find something good in every situation and I think that everything what doesn`t kill us makes us stronger. I have been single for a very long period of life and I`ve decided that it is time for me to change it and to meet a very special person, a person who will become an important part of my life, who will be my friend, lover and companion.
  • My hobbies:
    I love sports and I try to do physical exercises regularly. I love listening to the music, watching TV, going to the cinema, theatres and art galleries. I love classical music very much and few times a month I go to the Philharmonic. I like to do different things at home and it makes me happy to improve my home and to make it cozier. I love cooking and inviting friends to my place for the nice dinners. I am a very communicative person and I have some very good friends.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    40 - 64
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My dream is to meet a serious and interesting man. I want to be with the man who is honest and family oriented, who wants to change his life and who wants to share his life with the special woman. I want to be with someone who is open minded, caring, affectionate, easy going and who has positive attitude to the life. It is really important to me that my man is confident and goal oriented, that he is strong and tender, that he has a good sense of humor and just wants to be happy with his one and only woman…