Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Eleonora

Eleonora, 67

ID 2023 Date of birth: March 7, 1954 ♓ Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    75 kg (165.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am who I am, and prefer always be myself. What kind of person I am? I am lively, fun-loving, cheerful and soft. My motto is "Carpe Diem". That means "catch the moment", enjoy every moment of your life, make it special and unforgettable. That's why I value every day of my life and thankful for everything I got. I am positive and optimistic. At the same time I am very patient and yielding. I can wait as long as necessary if I know that it is worth it. That is how I am waiting for my love. And I am sure it is going to be worthy.
  • My hobbies:
    I am open minded person and I have many different hobbies and interests. I always wanted to be well-developed person and try to learn and try a bit of everything that may be interesting and useful for me. I love music since my childhood, I love to listen to it and to sing as well. Also I love embroidering and knitting very much, my mother always told me that a real woman should be able to do things like this and that is why I learned it and now I am pretty good at it.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    57 - 70
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I need a strong mature man by my side. He is wise, handsome and generous. I want to be respected by him. He should not be rude or greedy. He should be reliable and responsible. My ideal man is strong, healthy, ambitious, caring and loving.