Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Viktoriya

Viktoriya, 51

ID 1952 Date of birth: October 30, 1969 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    59 kg (130.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a woman, a mistress, the one who will always keep family hearth. I was raised in a family where people always took care of each other and were not just separate members but a team. So, it is not a surprise that today family means life to me and it will always be my priority. I am very simple and I think it is easy to love me and to make me happy. I do not demand too much, I just want to meet my soul mate who will become my family and my biggest love.
  • My hobbies:
    We live in the era of new technologies and crazy things. I think it is impossible nowadays to be interested in nothing as there are so many wonderful and interesting things around us. I like studying very much. It is pleasure for me to spend time in a company of a nice person who has something to teach me. I like to read, to watch interesting TV shows and movies which are based on true events or documentaries. I may sound banally but I love to cook. My mom was very good at knitting and when I wa
  • My profession:
  • Age
    50 - 65
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    The man I search here is kind, honest, passionate and knows how to make his woman happy and will not hide feelings and emotions but show them I am a woman and I need to be treated the best way.I am looking to meet an attractive, intelligent, honest person who likes to have a good time. I am looking for kind-hearted, sincere and honest man, who not afraid to break the barriers and miles between us.