Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Irina

Irina, 61

ID 194 Date of birth: March 24, 1960 ♈ Aries
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    64 kg (141.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind and caring woman. I have a very good sense of humor and I like to joke. I am friendly and sociable, I have many good friends and I love to communicate with the people. I have a warm heart and also I am very loyal, I try to value every moment of the life. I am an active person and I can say that I live my life with the smile. I enjoy getting to know new people, trying something new and I am never afraid of the difficulties. I think that I am a sensible person, but also as a woman I am very romantic, affectionate, loving and supportive. And I think that I am open, easy going and optimistic person.
  • My hobbies:
    I like listening to the music and going to the theatres and art galleries. I love theatre, opera and ballet. I am interested in Art and in I try to visit different cultural events. I like bicycling very much and I am master of sports. I like to spend time outdoors and when the weather is good I love going to the forests and lakes, to the seaside and to the mountains. I am fond of camping and hiking, skiing and jogging. So, I can say that I am an active person, and I hope to find the right partne
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    56 - 76
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a man who is caring and who is kind, who has a warm heart and who doesn’t want to be single any more… I would like to meet a person who is optimistic and easy going, who likes people and different activities, who is ready for the changes in the life and who is ready to share his life with the special woman. My dream is to be with the man who is quite active, and who likes to have easy and simple time, just at home watching TV or reading books. I would like to meet a person who can become my life partner for the future…