Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Angela

Angela, 50

ID 1936 Date of birth: December 5, 1970 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    162 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    54 kg (119 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I have active temperament and I am very flexible. I am stable and resistant to any psychological stress, I can retain feelings and emotions in balance and act calmly in difficult situations. I am easy to adapt to the circumstances. I have a lot of life energy, but to sustain it I need changes and bright impressions in my life. I am very sociable and I am a center of attention in a company, I can joke and cheer people up. I am easy to get alone with and well-balanced.
  • My hobbies:
    I love traveling and discovering the world around me, it is wonderful to have new experience and to learn more about people's life in different places in the world. As every woman, I love to cook and it is great pleasure for me to treat people I love with my tasty food. Also I love sewing and I can make very nice clothes for me and also for my family and friends.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    44 - 57
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a reliable and decent man to whom I will be able to trust. I am not looking for fun or games, I have serious intentions and I would like to share my life with the best man for me. I have wonderful relations and I know what relations and love are, I want to experience it again and to be able to give my love, warmth and happiness to my man.