Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Oksana

Oksana, 45

ID 1831 Date of birth: May 4, 1976 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am independent and persistent in my dreams realization. I always have great dreams and my actions are always unpredictable. When I have a goal, I always get it, and I am always patient. I am very ambitious and have many ideas. I am sociable and fun loving. I like to communicate with people and like to help to them.
  • My hobbies:
    Maybe my hobby is a bit unusual for women, but I am a big fan of cars. I like fast driving. I love active life, that is why I always go in for sport and it has been my hobby since my childhood. I love listening to the music and dancing very much. I also love animals a lot, they are our little friends, and they say that only people with big heart can love them, so I think that it is the truth and I have such a virtue.
  • My profession:
    Medical assistant
  • Age
    40 - 59
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I believe that for each person there lives his or her second half. I don’t search for the athlete, I don’t search for the body guard, I don’t search for the teacher to teach me the life, I search for a man who will be mine, who will understand me and support me, who will be my equal