Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 41

ID 1823 Date of birth: December 6, 1979 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I love to enjoy life! I see myself as a cheerful and good-humored girl. I will help everyone who needs my help. I am a romantic, tender, affectionate and loving woman. I am caring and I have strong family values. Also I am a responsible person and I always treat other people with respect and love. I am an open, easy going, friendly and communicative person. I can say that I am active and I love the life. I always try to be optimistic and I believe in miracles.
  • My hobbies:
    I am a big fan of literature, I enjoy reading different kinds of books especially adventurous and historical. I love watching movies and going to the cinema. I am very fond of sport and especially I like skiing. I love to spend time with my family and friends, enjoy romantic walks on the beach, candle light dinners, love to travel and spend time in the nature, I just like to have fun and want to share this wonderful world with the right person.
  • My profession:
    Goverment employee
  • Age
    41 - 61
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    He should be tall and sportive. I likr intelligent men with good sense of humor. I am not looking for someone perfect, because noone is perfect. A man, who is ready to take care, kind, leading a healthy way of life, loving sport. I want to find a honest, polite, kindhearted man, who can call himself a real romantician, who can surprise me. The main and to my mind most important condition is about chemistry that should appear between us, we should attract each other.