Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Galina

Galina, 56

ID 1820 Date of birth: January 22, 1965 ♒ Aquarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    171 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    63 kg (138.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a kind of person who prefers to stay at home with my family rather than to party up. I am very tender and soft, feminine and devoted, just like every woman should be. I am calm and kind. I do not lose my temper easily and can control my emotions like mature people. But at the same time, I am very friendly and fun loving.
  • My hobbies:
    I really have many interests and I like to learn new things, I think that any experience will be useful for us in the future. I am very interested in traveling and excursions. I think that visiting new countries can teach us a lot of things about this world. I think that a woman should look great at any age and that is why I prefer to stay in a good shape and I do fitness regularly. I am very interested in eastern culture, it is very mysterious for me and I always want to find it out what it hid
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 60
  • Children
    Ask information
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find a man with whom we will have not only physical attraction but also the connection of the soul. I want to be with the one with whom I will always feel that I am desired and loved. I want my man to be attractive, tall. He should be successful and should know how to achieve his goals.