Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Viktoriya

Viktoriya, 47

ID 1718 Date of birth: May 13, 1974 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am open to all new experiences. I like to develop, to improve my personality and to learn something new about the world around me. Probably I am the most optimistic person you could ever meet. It is very difficult to make me sad or disappointed, I prefer to find advantages even in negative moments and try to be happy with what I have and to be grateful for every second I am given. I think it is our hands that creates the future and we are the architects of our life. That is why it depends only on us whether it is sunny or rains inside us.
  • My hobbies:
    I like being active and sport is a big part of my life. Sometimes I like extreme and that is why I enjoy mountain skiing. Also I like riding a bicycle and roller skating when the weather is fine and since childhood I like dancing very much.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    45 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find the man who will take my hand and will never leave it and me. I would like to find the one who will become my family and all my universe. I would like to be with the man who looks at this world the same direction I do, the one who will always look at me with love and tenderness and will understand that the biggest happiness in this life is in being together at good and bad moments. I want to be with the man who will need me and will not want to live without me, for whom I will be the main source of happiness and comfort.