Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Larisa

Larisa, 58

ID 1714 Date of birth: August 26, 1962 ♍ Virgo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    169 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I think that I am a good person. I am very calm, well-balanced, considerate and thoughtful. I am honest no matter what the consequences are and I think it is one personality trait people should aspire to. I am very responsible and reliable, maybe a bit perfectionist, but only to some extent. I am very understanding and compassionate. I am enthusiastic and ambitious, I always have drive to keep going. I think thta patience is a virtue and I have it!
  • My hobbies:
    I like being creative and to make something very beautiful or tasty with my hands. That is why one of my hobbies is cooking. I love to make different delicious dishes and to treat my friends with them. Also I love beeding, it requires much patience and creativity and it seems I have both and I can say that I am pretty good at it!
  • My profession:
    Business owner
  • Age
    50 - 61
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for an interesting and very special man, who will be not just attractive outside, but will also have a rich inner world that I will never get tired to discover. I would love to find my soul mate, the one who will understand me without words, and for whom I will be the best and the dearest woman. I do believe in love and I want to find it!