Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Nataliya

Nataliya, 49

ID 1713 Date of birth: April 24, 1972 ♉ Taurus
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    172 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    64 kg (141.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am very positive and optimistic person who is always full of energy. I am fun loving and joyful. I love life and I appreciate every moment that I am given. I love meeting new people and helping to my family and friends. I am very communicative and compassionate. I am caring, gentle and affectionate. I am hopeless romantic and maybe I am still a big dreamer inside. Honesty and openness is very important for me and of course I am also always sincere, frank and fair. I think that I am a very good mother and I will do my best to become the best wife for my husband, as I will always be loyal, devoted and loving with him!
  • My hobbies:
    I think that traveling is the best way to spend our spare time. Our world is big and very beautiful and there are a lot of great places almost in every country that are worth visiting. That is why traveling is my biggest hobby and interest. I love to discover new places even in my country and all around the world, have new experience, meet new people, learn their culture and traditions, try their cuisine, I think seeing the world around us teaches us a lot and it is also fun time!
  • My profession:
  • Age
    46 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to find my second half, the one who was created for me and who is destined to be with me. I do believe in destiny and I do believe that there is a man who is also looking for me. It has been long time already since I started to look for the one, but I think that it is worth waiting. I know that my man is strong, brave and determined, he knows what he wants from life and he is successful and always achiever his goals. He is very attentive and caring to his woman, romantic, affectionate and loving. He is loyal and one woman man. He is friendly, fun loving and he loves life just like I do!