Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Marina

Marina, 42

ID 1689 Date of birth: December 24, 1978 ♑ Capricorn
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    175 cm (5' 9'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am reliable, life-loving and understanding woman. I am sportive, honest and attractive. I am always in good mood and smiling, but this does not mean that I am completely happy. I have joined this site because I want to create a family and have long-term relations. So, you can see that I am family-oriented and devoted woman.
  • My hobbies:
    I like LOTS of things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better, I like travelling as it broads my outlook, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, cinema, theater, good food, the outdoors, the sea, horses and more. Besides I like cooking, knitting, nature. I also enjoy travel and cultural activities.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    43 - 55
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet the man who I can make my friend and who can open the world of family for me where I can be a good wife and mother. I am sure that family is the strongest thing in the world and I want to build this tower with the only man in the world who I can love, care and support. I think that every person comes to the time when they need a family and it is time for me now. I want to realize myself as a wife and good mother.