Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Alexandra

Alexandra, 51

ID 1667 Date of birth: December 8, 1969 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    65 kg (143.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    It is not easy to tell about myself in a few words, but I will try to do it) I am kind, honest and open person, who likes meeting with people and enjoying every moment of communication! I am conflict free and do not like to argue with people. I prefer to think that anything is possible to solve just by talking to each other. When you look at me do you think that I am feminine and sensual? Yes, I am) Romantic, faithful and devoted. I am a woman of a one man. I look really calm from outside, but inside lives the ocean of feelings. And I just need my only man to make him happy!
  • My hobbies:
    I have many interests. I like learning something new during my life, develop and improve. Now I am very interested in studying foreign languages and I enjoy the process. I love dancing very much, I am not a professional but just do it for pleasure and entertainment. I like to be creative and I do embroidery and different kind of hand-made when I have free time.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    46 - 62
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Ask information
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    I dream to live a long and happy life together with my beloved husband. I'm looking for positive, kind and family-oriented man. want to meet a reliable, caring and kind man, who will be for me a beloved person and a good friend at the same time. I also think that it is important in relations to listen to each other. So, the ability to listen and hear other people will be only a plus) Well, to end the picture of my beloved person I have to add that if he has a good sense of humor....I find it perfect too! Do I ask fill for too much?