Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Larisa

Larisa, 56

ID 162 Date of birth: August 6, 1964 ♌ Leo
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    167 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    58 kg (127.9 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    Well, to be honest it is very difficult for me to describe my character, but I can do it using only few words. I am very caring, attentive, romantic and sensual. Also I am a kind and friendly person. It is very important for me to love, to take care of people/person I love, to show my affection towards this very special man and just to enjoy being together. I am a very loving person.
  • My hobbies:
    My hobbies are very simple, such as going for a walk with my dog, to spend time outdoors and dream about different things. I like cooking and inviting my friends for the dinners, I enjoy swimming and going to the river or the sea. I enjoy doing different kinds of things at home. I like jogging, reading and watching movies. And of course I like to laugh and to joke.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    50 - 70
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    My man is a person who is goal oriented, easy going and wants to share his life with the honest, understanding and positive woman. My ideal match is a man who is kind, loyal and respectful, he likes pets and animals, and he enjoys spending time outdoors on the nature. He has got a kind heart; he is open, positive and optimistic. My man likes to share romantic time with his woman, wants to express his feelings towards a person he loves, and also ready to receive love and care of his woman. My man is a person who knows the life and who knows what he wants in his life.