Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Elena

Elena, 59

ID 159 Date of birth: June 20, 1962 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    166 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    57 kg (125.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I define myself as an open and easy going person. I am a very creative person and I love my job. I am active person, I have positive attitude to the life, I am very optimistic and I am a family oriented person. Children, family, happiness and coziness in the house is very important for me. I am a loyal person; I am always ready for the compromises. I am an understanding and loyal person. I am loving, sensual and affectionate woman. I think that I am a good person because I am always ready to support and to help people I love. I believe in love, miracles and happiness.
  • My hobbies:
    I am an active person and I enjoy going out, spending time on the nature, in the parks and forests. I love the nature, the sea and the beach. I love travelling and visiting new different things. I enjoy playing tennis and ping-pong; I go to the gym regularly. Also I love going to the art galleries, museums and cinemas. I enjoy drawing and sewing and embroidering. I embroider different pictures and compositions which decorate my home.
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    50 - 74
  • Children
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for a man who is caring, open and gentle. I would like that my man has a good sense of humor, positive attitude to the life and ability to enjoy the life. I want to be with the man who is romantic, sensual and affectionate. Also it is very important for me that my man is faithful, honest and loyal, wants to love and to be beloved, wants that a beloved person takes care of him and ready to take care of his woman… I hope to meet a special man that to share with him the life.