Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Olga

Olga, 42

ID 1549 Date of birth: November 5, 1978 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    173 cm (5' 8'')
  • Weight
    62 kg (136.7 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working and devoted, intelligent, trusting, honest, sincere and easy going. I've always been interested live abroad, get a taste of the life of another country, another culture.I think so people will gradually get to know each other all their lives. I am always eager to get to know something new.
  • My hobbies:
    I adore reading books, especially English and Russian imaginative literature. I have big collections of book at home. I like making pictures of my closer friends and families and I am very good in it. I like trying everything now so like traveling a lot but I need a good man who will share the love of voyage with me, will you be him?
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    35 - 75
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
    Ask information
  • About my partner:
    The Man, who love this life and open for new adventures and different experiments! I think that there are no ideal people with excellent character, but what I want is to find a man with whom we can share everything-not only good, but also be together not only in the moment of happiness but in the moment of desperate. Let's try to find ourselves in happiness and enjoy the life full of love!