Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian women Natalia

Natalia, 60

ID 1414 Date of birth: June 29, 1961 ♋ Cancer
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am a peaceful and passionate woman. I can say that I am a strong willed woman, but in the same time I am very sensitive and I am very sensitive not only to my needs, but to the needs of others as well. I can say that I am very sympathetic and caring woman. I am an intelligent and well-educated person and I love my work, but I don’t want to work, because in my career I have achieved a lot and it is time for me to think about myself and about my inner peace. I want to meet a good man and to create with him happy and loving relationship and to make each other happy. I am very serious with my search and I just want to meet the right man and I am not interested in long correspondence and internet communication. I believe if people like each other via Internet they should meet each other as soon as possible that to prove to each other serious intentions and to see if they can be a good match in the real life. I want to give love, care and affection to my beloved man.
  • My hobbies:
    I have lots of hobbies and my main hobby is to cook tasty dinners and to invite my family and my friends for the dinners. I love gardening and I enjoy taking care of beautiful flowers and bushes. I enjoy reading and watching interesting movies. I am taking care of myself and I do physical exercises regularly. I enjoy travelling and visiting different places and to explore my country and other countries as well. I am a family oriented person and I love doing everything at home for my beloved peop
  • My profession:
  • Age
    56 - 70
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a serious man, a man who is open-minded and easy going, who is loving and caring, and who is romantic and serious about the life and relationship. I want to be with the person who enjoys the life and who has a good sense of humor, I want to be with the man who is positive and self-confident, who is ready to make decisions and who is supportive. I want to be with the man who wants to enjoy the rest of his life with the right woman and just have a relaxed lifestyle.