Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Viktoria

Viktoria, 37

ID 95 Date of birth: June 6, 1981 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    160 cm (5' 3'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Gray
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    1
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I think that I am a confident, serious and communicative person. I have positive attitude to the life, I have an open heart and I am very romantic. I am creative and this quality is very important for me because of my work. I am family oriented and I love children very much. I think that I am a good woman, because I always treat other people with respect and patience. I am a polite person and I don`t like to communicate with the people who are aggressive. I am not afraid to show my feelings towards my beloved man and he will always know what I feel and think about our relationship and about him particular. I think that I can be a very good woman for the family life and for the good and serious man.
  • My hobbies:
    I have many different interests. I love reading very much and also I am interested in music. I enjoy different kinds of literature and especially books about self development. I like to learn something new about different countries and places. I enjoy dancing and spending time with my friends. And of course I enjoy being with my son and doing with him different things. I love cooking and it is alwaysa pleasure for me to cook something nice for my family and friends. And I can say that my work is
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 60
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I joined this website, because I am looking for the serious relationship. I want to get married and I am not afraid to move to another country that to create there a family and to start a new life with the beloved man. This question is very important for me, because I don’t like being alone, and I am not a woman who wants to have easy relationship without any responsibilities. I hope to find a strong, confident and reliable man, a man who is polite, patient and not aggressive. It is very important for me that my man loves children, has strong family values, hard working, able to love, tender, that he is optimistic and friendly.