Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Oksana

Oksana, 38

ID 93 Date of birth: June 1, 1980 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    56 kg (123.5 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Brown
  • Hair color
    Black
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Yes
  • About me:
    I am an intelligent and active woman. I think that I am a good friend and also I can be a very good woman for my man, because I am calm, romantic, passionate, reasonable and sensible. I have positive attitude to the life and also I am very goal oriented. I dream about a family life and I am ready to start my family. I have traditional family values, I am serious and reliable. I always keep my promises and I love to do things at home. I know that I am a family person that is why I am here on this site looking for a good man that to start a family.
  • My hobbies:
    Of course I like travelling, I sell trips to many people to different countries and sometimes I travel to the different destinations. It is very interesting for me to learn more about other countries and about people who live there. I am interested in history and I like to visit sights. Also I enjoy cooking, spending time with my family and with my parents; sometimes I like to go out dancing. I do sports regularly and especially I enjoy swimming and tennis. I like pets and I am not indifferent t
  • My profession:
    Ask information
  • Age
    36 - 56
  • Children
    3
  • Drinking
    Don`t care
  • Smoking
    Don`t care
  • About my partner:
    I want to meet a man who is family oriented, honest and serious. I want to start my family, and I am not afraid to travel abroad. I dream about children and happy home… Well, I want to be together with the man who is an open, reliable, optimistic and active person, I want to trust my man and to give him unconditional love…