Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 34

ID 6824 Date of birth: May 27, 1987 ♊ Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    170 cm (5' 7'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Blue
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    2
    • Boy, 10 y.o.

      Date of birth: June 30

    • Girl, 7 y.o.

      Date of birth: April 6

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am a soft and flexible, calm and quiet woman. I am family oriented person that's why I prefer family rest. My children are very important for me. I became a more mature and responsible woman with their birth, but at the same time I am so far bright-eyed and thirsty for life. My friends say that I'm reasonable and modest, that's true. I am like a tender, delicate, but very precious piece of jewelry, which you have to love, appreciate, protect and sometimes present myself to people with pride.)
  • My hobbies:
    In my free time I like to read interesting books, listen to modern music, watch movies, at weekends I enjoy sports — I work out in the gym. I am an optimist, open and sociable woman who likes to smile and spend good time.
  • My profession:
    Cosmetologist
  • Age
    30 - 50
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I would like to meet a determined and successful man in his business, who is strong, brave and independent. It's good when the man has a good sense of humor. I need a partner who will be willing to compromise, because true love in a family requires understanding, trust, honesty, even sometimes sacrifice. I am looking for someone with a good soul, generous, patient and with a loving heart. In relationships sometimes you have to give to each other free space and support in development. I'm looking for someone with similar tastes, and interests to enjoy life and love each other.