Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Olga

Olga, 37

ID 6775 Date of birth: November 15, 1983 ♏ Scorpio
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    165 cm (5' 5'')
  • Weight
    55 kg (121.3 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Auburn
  • Children
    2
    • Girl, 18 y.o.

      Date of birth: October 26

    • Boy, 5 y.o.

      Date of birth: March 19

  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    No
  • About me:
    I am a lovely, pretty, humorous woman. At the same time I am calm, and focused when I need it, for example for my work. I prefer to live with optimism and hope for the bright future. I like communicating with people, obviously that's why I have many friends and I go out with them when I have time. But normally I am always with children, they grow up very quickly and I don't want to miss any of their childhood. I think the family should be at the first place in our life.
  • My hobbies:
    I like sports and fun activities a lot. I have a lot of energy, that's why I always take care of something. I like active rest — going on excursions, going up in the mountains, riding a bicycle.
  • My profession:
    Accountant
  • Age
    40 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Socially
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find a sporty man, who leads healthy lifestyle. I appreciate responsibility, honesty and kindness in a man. I wish we had the same tastes and interests and spent a lot of time together. In our supermodern world travel is an important part of our life. And I want my man to travel with me with pleasure. Travel broadens the horizon of our sight and our mind. I am looking for relationships with trust, respect and peace. The family is for sharing all the moments together and for living life happily.