Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Daria

Daria, 34

ID 63 Date of birth: October 3, 1986 ♎ Libra
Ukraine, Kharkiv Online
  • Height
    163 cm (5' 4'')
  • Weight
    48 kg (105.8 lbs)
  • Eyes color
  • Hair color
  • Children
  • Smoking
  • Drinking
  • About me:
    I am very family oriented and calm woman. I do want to create a loving, strong and happy family. I am an open minded and kind hearted lady; also I can say that I am a very romantic and sensitive woman. I am very feminine and tender and I think that I can be a good and loyal life partner.
  • My hobbies:
    I enjoy the life and I value each moment of my life. I love outdoors and sport activities, I love camping and hiking. Also I enjoy spending my time with my son, we love to play interesting games, reading and watching interesting movies, including adventures, history and documental films. I am working on my personal growth and I educate my son and I want him to become an intelligent man in the future. By the way, my biggest home hobby is cooking! I am very good in this, and I do it with pleasure.
  • My profession:
  • Age
    35 - 56
  • Children
  • Drinking
  • Smoking
  • About my partner:
    I am looking for adult, wise, intelligent and responsible man. I want to create a strong and loving family, where two partners will support and care about each other, where we will help each other in difficult situations and enjoy the happy moments together… I hope to find the father for my son, and maybe to become a mother one more time for my future husband, if he will want this. I want my man to be generous, educated and reliable. I just want to meet a good man with the family values, who will love me and will become my beloved person.