Profile view
Profile photo Ukrainian lady Yana

Yana, 32

ID 6235 Date of birth: November 23, 1987 ♐ Sagittarius
Ukraine, Kharkiv Offline
  • Height
    168 cm (5' 6'')
  • Weight
    69 kg (152.1 lbs)
  • Eyes color
    Green
  • Hair color
    Blond
  • Children
    None
  • Smoking
    No
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • About me:
    I am an open-minded person, cheerful and optimistic. I always say: “Yes” to possibilities in my life. I am an energetic and funny woman. I like my profession, I always develop myself in nail art. This is my life and my business I like communication, that’s why I have many friends. I am serious, responsible, I always have plenty ideas in my head and I implement them in life. Due to my work, I take care of my clients, but I don’t forget about myself. That’s why I am here to find my love.
  • My hobbies:
    I like shopping, it’s always nice to find a nice beautiful clothes. Travelling is my passion, although I have been just to Turkey, Bulgaria and Egypt, I dream about discovering new countries. I am a very creative person, and I appreciate art and beautiful flowers. I like cinematography and time to time I visit cinema. I like picnics with friends or with family.
  • My profession:
    Nail artist
  • Age
    32 - 55
  • Children
    Yes
  • Drinking
    Socially
  • Smoking
    Yes
  • About my partner:
    I would like to find the man of my life. He should be serious, responsable, caring and loving me. I want to feel with him like behind the stone wall. He should be a real man, to be a good earner for the family. It is important to see respect, attention, understanding in my partner towards me. I like when man keeps healthy way of life. I am ready to love and give my love to my man.